Walmer Park Shopping Centre

Contact Us

Physical Address
Btw 14th & 16th Avenue
Avenue, Main Road
Walmer, Port Elizabeth
6070

Postal Address
P.O. Box 210801
Walmer
6065

Contact Details
T: 041 368 2690
F: 086 557 2200
E: InfodeskWalmerPark@growthpoint.co.za


Centre Management Team

Portfolio Manager
Leonie Scheepers
lscheepers@growthpoint.co.za
Property Manager
Claire Roberts
croberts@growthpoint.co.za
Operations Manager
Leonard Eybers
leybers@growthpoint.co.za
PR & Marketing Manager
Deveda Bloem
dbloem@growthpoint.co.za
Reception
Cheryl Allin
callin@growthpoint.co.za
Information Officer
Zoleka Ngumbela
zngumbela@growthpoint.co.za

Please complete the enquiry form below:

Name *
Email address *
Phone number *
How did you hear about us? *
Comment
Verification